When using Google+ with your organization, users can recognize other users/profiles from your organization by small profile labels that indicate a Google Apps user's domain. This allows users in your organization to distinguish profiles inside your domain from profiles outside your domain. The labels are confidential and will only be seen by other users in your domain. This helps users when they are sharing content and they have more than one profile. The small icon helps the user choose the correct profile when sharing.