February 16, 2014: Reminder, especially for students. The "Stay Signed In" checkbox is selected by default. Users who wat to sign out of Google Apps automatically when the browser is closed, must deselect the checkbox. If there is a check in the box, the user will be still signed in for two weeks or until de-selecting the checkbox.
Encourage students to look in the top, right corner of the window to see if they are still signed in.